Kontakt

Redaktionen
umweltwirtschaft.com
Thomas Röhl
(verantwortlich i.S.d. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV)
Telefon +49 6221 61 66 40
thomas.roehl@dfv.de

Johann Szews
Telefon +49 69 7595-1295
johann.szews@dfv.de

wwt wasserwirtschaft wassertechnik
Petra Neumann
Pressebüro Berlin
Am Friedrichshain 22
10407 Berlin
Telefon + 49 30 42151-291
petra.neumann@wwt-online.de

Nico Andritschke
Pressebüro Berlin
andritschke@wwt-online.de

ENTSORGA-Magazin
Martin Boeckh
Birkenweg 5
69251 Gaiberg
Telefon +49 6223 46639
martin.boeckh@dfv.de

Johann Szews
Telefon +49 69 7595-1295
johann.szews@dfv.de


Verlagsleitung
Dirk Lehmann
Telefon +49 69 7595-1291
dirk.lehmann@dfv.de


Sales
Heidrun Dangl
Telefon +49 69 7595-2563
Telefax +49 69 7595-1820
heidrun.dangl@dfv.de


Anzeigenservice
Petra Amend
Telefon +49 69 7595-2035
Telefax +49 69 7595-1820
tfz-anzeigen@dfv.de


Online Projektmanagement
Katja Rühl
Telefon +49 69 7595-1542
katja.ruehl@dfv.de